map.jpg

Elementsør AS

Østre Lohnelier 5
4642 Søgne
E-post: post@elementsor.no
Tlf: 38 05 05 00
Christian Berthelsen
Daglig leder
E-post: christian@elementsor.no
Mob. 90 12 11 46
Kurt Jahnsson
​Salgs- og markedssjef
E-post: kurt@elementsor.no  
​Mob. 97 55 67 00
Wilhelm Govertsen
Produksjonssjef
E-post: wg@elementsor.no
Mob. 91 63 77 08
Endre Nordvik
Konstruksjonssjef
E-post: endre@elementsor.no
Mob. 95 88 44 55
Edvard Dean
Salg
E-post: edvard@elementsor.no
Mob. 41 35 17 88
Trine Ose
Prosjektleder/koordinator
E-post: trine@elementsor.no
Mob. 90 57 50 05
Jonathan Herwig
Kvalitet- og Miljøsjef
E-post: jonathan@elementsor.no
Mob. 98 25 80 00
Carina Eliassen
Controller
E-post: carina@elementsor.no
Mob. 98 66 44 58
m.jpgs.pngeba.png